Foody Goody Treats

Posted on: July 24, 2012

Of Pots and Pens

I was anticipating an evening in front of the TV Monday night when Will mentioned the Cleveland Indians would be broadcast in our area because they were playing Baltimore. We had spent Sunday in Lancaster County visiting my extended family who were in town from Massachusetts and I thought it was time I make a meal we can eat right away and not have to reheat later.

Thus, shrimp tacos.

I bought a bag of frozen, raw shrimp, so I set them out in a bowl to let them defrost. Once defrosted, they were easier to peel and I could cook them myself, allowing the little guys to absorb whatever flavor I wanted for them. It’s really a wonderful blend of flavors and I plan to tuck this recipe away for future use.

View original post 342 more words

2 Responses to ""

Come to my blog, and reblog my soup recipe. I think it might be a hit! 🙂

Done! Thanks for the recipe!

Leave a Reply

